Teamwork

“Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their labor: If either of them falls down, one can help the other up. But pity anyone who falls and has no one to help them up. Also, if two lie down together, they will keep warm. But how can one keep warm alone? Though one may be overpowered, two can defend themselves. A cord of three strands is not easily broken.”

-Ecclesiastes 4:9-12

I love this passage. It makes me think so much about teamwork. But when I really started thinking about it, I realized that a lot of the time I don’t want to work with others; I want to be independent, to do things for myself. So, I’m going to try to work better with teamwork, and I hope you’ll do it with me too!!

Challenge: Work together with someone when you really don’t want to this week. If you’re feeling really daring, try working together with someone you don’t really like.

Have a great week!! 😉

5 comments

  1. I’m not so sure that I like that challenge…xD…but I’ll try! Thanks for posting! is there any hope for a story soon?

    Like

What do you think?