One Hundred

This is post number 100 for me! Eek! I’m so excited!

I wanted this post to be something special, since it’s the 100th post, so I was looking back at the posts from when I first started my blog (Especially Kicking Off My Blog), and I saw these goals that I established for my blog:

  1. To inspire, encourage, and reach out to my readers.
  2. To be a light to the world. (Matthew 5:14)
  3. To brighten up each reader’s day.

These are still the same goals I’m working on now, and I hope that these posts (all 100 of them!) have, in some way, started to fulfill these goals. If I’ve touched even one person’s life, I feel like it was worth it.

Thanks for all of your input through comments, likes, and voting on polls. Speaking of likes, thank you for all of them! Just over 200 now!!! 😀 And, also, just over 200 comments.

And, yes, I’m still trying out new themes. 😉

3 comments

What do you think?

