Thinking Of You Mum

Challenge: Take time to appreciate the people in your life.

iChristian

My Mum

My Thoughts💭 

Today would’ve been my Mums 64th birthday. Some of you who have read My Testimony or my About page may remember that she died in the same month i was registered blind 13 years ago. My family & i miss her lots, so i’ve added some of their facebook comments below,

Paul (my brother) Today would have been my mums 64th birthday. Not a single day goes by that I do t miss and think about her but it’s special days like today that still hurt the most. If you see a loved one today tell them you love them cos you never know what the future holds and missing that chance to say how you feel stays with you forever. Happy Birthday Mam xxxx

Saira (my niece) RIP nana, happy 64th birthday!! She will be so proud of my mum Ambber Williamson and also laughing at…

View original post 92 more words

What do you think?

