Touched by 10 Seconds

God can always use us in big ways. 🙂

Sonshine Seeker

True Story of A 10 Second Prayer.

This letter was received a few days after a family trip. The car had many problems on this vacation.

Dear Mr. Brown,

My name is Todd, and you were in my oil shop on Friday, July 26th. The reason for this letter is to thank you for what you did for me.

I should tell you a few things about myself. I was raised in a very religious family, but fell away as I grew older. I even had doubts about God. There is such evil in the world, and how could a benevolent God allowed this to exist.

I always tried to live a good life. I’m married to that gal I took to my senior prom in 1972. We have two great children and several grand children. My wife is in poor health, and we are totally dependent on this business…

View original post 248 more words

2 comments

  1. that was amazing!!!!! must learn how to reblog!!!! you should read bottom of the bottle’s blog! it’s really good! *whispers frantically* he posted Leeland!!!!

    Like

    1. Ah-ha! Anything Leeland, and you love them. 😉 When you look at a post on someone’s blog when you’re signed in, there should be a black bar at the top with a button in the top left-hand corner-ish area that says reblog.

      Like

What do you think?

