Update

Just a couple of new things…

1. If you haven’t already noticed, I now have a new page, Today’s Challenge is…. Anyway, I hope to update it every day, so that there’ll be a new challenge every day. I hope the challenges encourage and inspire you, along with making you think, and I’m sure that some of them will make you laugh.

2. Another new page coming soon! “Weekly Video”. This one may become the “Daily Video”, but, for now, I think we’ll leave it as it is. I’ll be putting some of my favorite videos on there, and leaving the links for the previous videos on the page so you can watch them again.

3. The new ratings. Yes! Please feel free to rate the posts. It’s an awesome way to show me what you really like so I can try to post more of that.

4. As usual, please feel free to comment!!!!! I loooove feedback!!! Thanks for the likes, everyone.

Thanks!!! 🙂

What do you think?

